Open Tournaments for 2020 Season

Australian Pairs 2-4-2

Wed. June 10 @ 9:30

MP/WP

 

Russelle Toyota Trophy

 

 

 

Wed. June 17 @ 9:30

Men's Pairs / Women's Pairs

To enter any open tournament, send your request to:

 

tourn.plbc1435@gmail.com

or call Sheila Lane

 705-748-3736 

include the name and position played for each player in your entry

Unless otherwise stated, the entry fee for open tournaments is $15 pp

 

Ladies Luncheon

Wed. July 3 @ 9:30

WT

$25 - lunch provided

 

FWO image.png

Frost Whetter Oaklin

 Insurance

 

Wed. Aug. 5 @ 9:30

MT/WT

Les Tatler Memorial

Juniors/Minors

 

Sun. Aug. 30 @ 9:30

Youth OS/OP

 

Comstock Funeral Home

1 Novice/MT

 

Mon. Sept 21 @ 9:30

It is the policy of the PLBC that previous winners of a tournament are not automatically entered in the next year's event.  Every team must register and receive a registration receipt.

Aussie 2-4-2

Wed. July 29 @ 9:30

MP/WP

Philip & Annie

Black 

lunch included

$25 pp

 

Wed. August 19 @ 9:30

MP

J. Bower Combo 4's

2M/2W 

20$ PP

 

 

 

$1000 prize money if a full draw

 

Fri. September 11 @ 9:30

Gardens of Peterborough Fowl Fest

Aussie 2-4-2

MP

Sun. Oct. 4 @ 9:30

PLBC crest.jpg

Last Hurrah

Aussie 2-4-2

OP

Wed. Oct. 7 @ 9:30